Perfect Attendance

Congrats to the following students for earning Perfect Attendance. They were on time, every time, every day for the first nine weeks! Recipients will celebrate, along with those students that earned Honor Roll, at an Honor Roll Breakfast on Friday, October 30th.

6th Grade: Mia Conley, Dylan Daniels, Matthew Dean, James Jones, Crew Lafary, Jayliah
McKinney, Adrian Miller, Amari Miller, Maxwell Popovich, Destiny Pullins, Milagros Roach,
Camryn Runyon, Ethan Schaffner, Lily Sorensen and Kyleigh Wheeler.

7th Grade: Conner Eyink, Myles Kramer, Gabrielle Love, Clair Rodgers, Ava Sexton, Kynzi Tilton, Zoey Tilton, Aubree Toney, Colton Walborn, Eli Wilson and Lillian Wilson.

8th Grade: Wyatt Cordell, Benjamin Howard, Christopher Ritchie and Brynn Stover